Michel WASHER, Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer Solvay
Jaap VAN DAM, Principal Director Investment Strategy PGGM
Babs DIJKSHOORN, Manager Sustainability NN Group
Charles TILLEY, Senior Advisor and Board Member at the VRF
Filippo BETTINI, Sustainability and Future Mobility Officer Pirelli

Panel Moderated by Tjeerd KRUMPELMAN, Chair Strategy and Integrated Thinking Group VRF, ABN AMRO